Filmography of Will Sampson

1986FirewalkerTall Eagle
1986Poltergeist II: The Other SideTaylor
1985InsignificanceElevator Attendant
1984The Mystic WarriorWambli
1980Alcatraz: The Whole Shocking StoryClarence's Father
1980Fish HawkFish Hawk
1979From Here to EternityCpl. Cheney
1978Standing TallLonny Moon
1977The Hunted LadyUncle George
1977RelentlessSam Watchman
1977Orca: The Killer WhaleUmilak
1977The White BuffaloCrazy Horse / Worm
1976The Outlaw Josey WalesTen Bears
1976Buffalo Bill and the Indians, or Sitting Bull's History LessonThe Interpreter (William Halsey)
1975One Flew Over the Cuckoo's NestChief Bromden