Filmography of Ted Markland

1997Ground Rules
1996Last Man StandingDeputy Bob
1995Blood Ring 2: The Killer InstinctCollantes
1994Confessions of a HitmanMickey
1993American Kickboxer 2Xavier
1993Live by the FistSacker
1990Fatal MissionCIA agent
1990Another 48 Hrs.Malcolm Price
1979Wanda NevadaStrap Pangburn
1975One Flew Over the Cuckoo's NestHap Arlich
1972Play It Again, SamHood #2
1968Angels from HellSmiley
1965The Hallelujah TrailBandmaster