Filmography of Lloyd Gough

1977The Private Files of J. Edgar HooverWalter Winchell
1976Fury of the DragonMike Axford
1976The FrontDelaney
1974EarthquakeBill Cameron
1974It's Good to Be AliveSurgeon
1973Executive ActionMcCadden
1971My Old Man's PlaceDr. Paul
1969Tell Them Willie Boy Is HereDexter
1968The Sweet RideParker
1968MadiganEarl Griffin
1967Tony RomeJules Langley
1966The Green HornetMike Axford
1951The ScarfAsylum Dr. Gordon
1951ValentinoEddie Morgan
1951Storm WarningCliff Rummel
1950Sunset BoulevardMorino
1950Outside the WallRed Chaney
1949TensionBarney Deager
1949Roseanna McCoyPharmer McCoy
1949TulsaBruce Tanner
1948That Wonderful UrgeDuffy, Chronicle Editor
1948A Southern YankeeCapt. Steve Lorford
1948River LadyMike Riley
1948All My SonsJim Bayliss
1948Black BartSheriff Gordon
1947Body and SoulRoberts
1941A Child Went ForthNarrator (voice)