Filmography of Kokuten Kôdô

1959The Big Boss
1958The Hidden FortressOld man in front of sign
1958Half Human: The Story of the Abominable SnowmanMountain Tribe Leader
1957Throne of BloodMilitary Commander
1956Samurai III: Duel at Ganryu IslandOld Priest Nikkan
1955I Live in FearWorkers' Older Family Member
1955Beast Man Snow ManTribal Chief
1955Samurai II: Duel at Ichijoji TempleNikkan
1954GodzillaThe Old Fisherman
1954Seven SamuraiGisaku, the Old Man
1952Vendetta of a Samurai
1951The IdiotJumpei
1951Carmen Comes Home
1950ScandalOld Man #1
1950Street of Violence (The Pen Never Lies)
1949Stray DogOld Landlord
1947Snow Trail
1946No Regrets for Our YouthMr. Noge
1945Sanshiro Sugata Part TwoBuddhist Priest Saiduchi
1943Sanshiro SugataBuddhist Priest
1937南国太平記Zusho Shozaemon