Filmography of Julia Faye

1956The Ten CommandmentsElisheba
1952The Greatest Show on EarthBirdie
1950Sunset BoulevardHisham (uncredited)
1949Samson and DelilahHaisham
1949A Connecticut Yankee in King Arthur's CourtLady Penelope
1948Night Has a Thousand EyesCompanion (uncredited)
1948Beyond GloryMotherly Churchgoer (uncredited)
1947The Perils of PaulineNurse (uncredited)
1947CaliforniaWagon Woman
1946To Each His Own(uncredited)
1944Casanova BrownX-Ray Nurse (uncredited)
1942Holiday InnGuest at Inn (uncredited)
1942Reap the Wild WindCharleston Lady
1940North West Mounted PoliceWapiskau
1940Remember the NightJury Member (uncredited)
1939The SpellbinderCourtroom Extra
1939Union PacificMame
1938You and MeSecretary
1931The Squaw ManMrs. Chichester Jones
1930Not So DumbMrs. Forbes
1929DynamiteMarcia Towne
1929The Godless GirlInmate
1927The Main EventMargie
1927The Fighting EagleJosephine
1927The Yankee ClipperQueen Victoria
1927The King of KingsMartha
1926The Volga BoatmanMariusha, A Gypsy
1925The Road to YesterdayDolly Foules
1924Feet of Clay
1924Changing HusbandsMitzi
1923The Ten CommandmentsThe Wife of Pharaoh
1923Adam's RibThe Mischievous One
1923Nobody's MoneyAnnette
1922ManslaughterMrs. Drummond
1922Nice PeopleHallie Livingston
1922A Trip to ParamountownHerself
1922Saturday NightElsie Prentiss
1921Forbidden FruitMrs. Mallory's First Maid
1920Life of the Party'French' Kate
1920Something to Think AboutAlice Blair, Banker's Daughter
1919Male and FemaleSusan - Maid #2
1918Old Wives for NewJessie
1916IntoleranceBit Role (uncredited)